I’m not a surfer…

…but if I was, this would be my ride. If I could board you would find me jogging on the beach with a beach babe do (cue slow motion here) with this in my grasp. Yes, this is exactly what it looks like — a Chanel Surfboard. When your ready to lay down $9000 big ones, then this beaut will be yours! A girl can only dream….

This piece was part of the Parisian fashion house’s Sports 2010 Line which, according to Stylist Rachel Zoe, also includes a basketball, horse-riding helmet and skis.

Surf’s Up!

Leave a comment

Filed under Extravagence, Style Me Up

Leave a Reply

