Quoteable

I want to start a new tag. This new tag will be for when I’m too tired/lazy/ uninspired to write, and will consist of quotes that have either affected me in some way, caused me to think, or they could be quotes that I just think you should take a moment to ponder.

Now if I start doing this too often, give me a little nudge to get my behind in gear. Capiche?

Without further adieu…

“Get educated first, before you get opinionated. Not the reverse.”

(Wish I had the author)

“Decisions made or positions taken without the benefit of perspective will only occasionally be correct, more often will be wrong, but mostly will be dismissed.

Terry Bean

G’night all, xo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Quoteable

Leave a Reply

