Spring Fling!

I absolutely love those new BR ads, don’t you? When I am a soccer mom, this will be my uniform:

Summer is less than 2 months away, I can’t believe it! The weather is heating up and you know what that means—time to turn in your black clothes for those fun, light spring prints. But if you’re like me, black is your wardrobe religion. So if you can’t give up those black leggings, I suggest trading in that black blazer for a perfectly cut white or khaki jacket. Not only will it freshen up your look, but you won’t get so hot while trudging around in your sky high heels (or if you are me boots) all day! Because no one can pull off that upper lip sweat.

Don’t forget your sunscreen doll, xo.

Leave a comment

Filed under Style Me Up

Leave a Reply

